Body Love & Trust’s Master Class

 
zzzzzzz.jpeg
 
 

Weight gain is one of the biggest fears when it comes to recovery.

For many people, this is what holds them back from really giving recovery a chance, even when they know their disordered eating habits are detrimental to their mental and physical health. The truth is you are doing more harm to your body with the yo-yo diets and binge cycles then you would be if you developed peace with food.

There are a lot of reasons why we fear weight gain, and believe it or not, there IS a way to live a fulfilled life even when it feels like you can’t. These are just SOME of the topics we will discuss in this master class!

Things to be discussed:

-We will both share our stories with weight gain.
-How to change your narrative around weight gain.
-How to accept the body you have right now.
-How to tune in and listen to what your body is asking for.


Hosted by:

zzzzzzz shelb.jpeg

Shelbey Osborne

Founder & CEO of the Body Love & Trust brand and Facebook support group.

zzzzzzz amanda.jpeg

Amanda Jean

Founder & CEO of the Rich Imperfections Brand & Master your Mind & Food Academy.

Join us on Sunday, December 30, 2018, at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST to learn how we both navigated our weight changes in recovery and how you can apply these tools for yourself.

 
 

This will be a Private Masterclass and there will be an opportunity at the end to ask any questions you have around this topic.
We will be also sending out the replay to anyone who can not make it and you can submit your questions ahead of time for us to answer the class!

Tickets are $25 each - and we are giving away a special freebie to the first 10 registered participants!